[Download] Seitokai Yakuindomo Season 1 & Season 2 [OST]

OP & ED Single – Original Soundtracks


Seitokai Yakuindomo Season 2


Opening Theme:

“Hana Saku☆Saikyou Legend Days” by Triple Booking


Seitokai Yakuindomo* Opening Single – Hanasaku Saikyo Legend Days 「生徒会役員共*」OPテーマ: 花咲く☆最強レジェンドDays

[MP3/320K/BK] Release  [2014.01.22]


 1. 花咲く☆最強レジェンドDays/ トリプルブッキング
2. 青春爆走☆LOVE TRAIN/ トリプルブッキング
3. 花咲く☆最強レジェンドDays (off vocal ver.)
4. 青春爆走☆LOVE TRAIN (off vocal ver.)






Ending Theme:

“Mirai Night” by Satomi Satou

「生徒会役員共*」ED主題歌: ミライナイト [通常盤] [Download]

[MP3/320K] Release [2014.02.26]

Seitokai Yakuindomo* Ending Single

Seitokai Yakuindomo [OST] (Music Collection)


01. Mirai Night
02. Brave Morning!!
03. Mirai Night (instrumental ver.)
04. Brave Morning!! (instrumental ver.)



——————————————- ——————


Seitokai Yakuindomo* Bonus CD Vol.1 (Character Song)

生徒会役員共* Vol. 1 特典CD [Download]

[MP3/320K/BK] Release [2014.02.19]

Artist: Shino (CV: Yoko Hikasa) 

 Seitokai Yakuindomo [OST] (Music Collection)


01 アイドルのすゝめ
02 アイドルのすゝめ  <off vocal ver.>


Download Mirrors Links / Mega



Original Soundtrack [Download]

BEST Album [Download]




Seitokai Yakuindomo Season 1


Seitokai Yakuindomo OP Single – Yamato Nadeshiko Education [Triple Booking]



  1. Yamato Nadeshiko Education
  2. Jounetsu no Hana
  3. Yamato Nadeshiko Education (Kareoke/off vocal)
  4. Jounetsu no Hana (Kareoke/off vocal)




Seitokai Yakuindomo ED Single – Aoi Haru [angela]



  1. Aoi Haru
  2. Tsunaga Room
  3. Aoi Haru (Kareoke/off vocal)
  4. Tsunaga Room (Kareoke/off vocal)




Seitokai Yakuindomo Original Soundtrack Shino Ban




01 March of the Student Councillors

02 It Starts, It Starts

03 Morning Scene

04 Daily Life for the Student Council

05 Low Grades

06 Even If I Take it Easy…

07 Ousai Private School’s First Fight Song

08 Ousai Private School’s Sports Day

09 Regularly

10 Get Fired Up, Takatoshi

11 Onward! Councillors!

12 As Expected from a Senior!

13 Paparazzi?

14 That’s Here, That’s Here

15 Japanese Spirit

16 Scary!?

17 Summer! Sea! Drive!!

18 Breezy Land

19 Piropipappa

20 MR.J

21 On Christmas Night

22 Heave-ho

23 Making of Candy (Omake ~Shino’s Daily Life~)

24 Questions for the Chairwoman (Omake ~Shino’s Daily Life~)

25 Shino-chan at Home (Omake ~Shino’s Daily Life~)




Seitokai Yakuindomo Original Soundtrack Aria Ban



01 Shino and Takatoshi

02 Despite a Quiet Morning

03 How Strange

04 Let’s Party

05 Such a Spot…

06 Immoral Exam

07 Hard to be the Smallest

08 In the Mansion

09 I’ll Tell it

10 I Got Tired of it

11 Comfortable, Clean, Carefree

12 Night…

13 Masturbation.

14 Event on a Rainy Day

15 My Treasure

16 March of the Student Councillors ~Acoustic~

17 Playing with the Cat (Omake ~Aria’s Daily Life~)

18 Questions for Shichijo-senpai (Omake ~Aria’s Daily Life~)

19 A Walk with Aria (Omake ~Aria’s Daily Life~)