ONE OK ROCK – 35XXXV (Deluxe Edition) (Download)

File Size: 123MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2015.09.25) / Catalog Number NEOIMP-11036

[Download MP3] Mediafire / Mirrors Links / 1Fichier

Purchase by [email protected] enjoy

This is a US edition of “35xxxv” from ONE OK ROCK. Includes two exclusive bonus tracks, and all included tracks are sung in English. + two colorabation songs .



1. 3xxxv5
2. Take Me To the Top
3. Cry Out
4. Suddenly
5. Mighty Long Fall
6. Heartache
7. Memories
8. Decision (feat. Tyler Carter)
9. Paper Planes (feat. Kellin)
10. Good Goodbye
11. One By One
12. Stuck In the Middle
13. Fight the Night
14. Last Dance
15. The Way Back


Buy The Original Support the Artist