Noesis vocal collection”Bouncy” (Download)

File Size: 159MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

Release (2015.04.22) / Catalog Number KDSD-762

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links


Contains all the tracks with vocal from products from Noesis, including “CURE GIRL.” Participating vocalists: aya Sueki, Marie, KAKO, and more.


01 I.P.
02 Noize
03 Ichizu ni Mirai
04 Musume Tsutsumi no Outa (Bouncy-ten Version)
05 Amaku mo nai Wana
06 Mou Sukoshi
07 Mask
08 days
09 if
10 Haikei wa Ame no mama de
11 Mask (Live Arrange Version)
12 Haikei wa Ame no mama de (Live Arrange Version)
13 Tied Love
14 Karappo no Futari
15 sign
16 Mada Hibi ga Tsuzuku nara