mintCOOKIE - Mint I SeeU [FLAC]

[su_note note_color=”#dee6fe”]

mintCOOKIE – Mint I SeeU (Download)

File Size: 373.9 MB (FLAC)

 Release (2013.04.29) / Related: Vocaloid

[Download FLAC] MEGA

Password: kopimi


[su_tabs][su_tab title=”Tracklist“]01 intro.flac
02 Destiny.flac
03 Broken Blue.flac
04 그 둘만의 노래.flac
05 Into Your Heart.flac
06 Secret Stage!.flac
07 걸음☆걸음★.flac
08 Smiling♬.flac
09 Into Your Heart (Maylin, A.mole Vocal Cover).flac
10 걸음☆걸음★ (Poty Vocal Cover).flac
11 Into Your Heart (MR).flac
12 걸음☆걸음★ (MR).flac


Buy The Original Support the Artist