1 I am
2 Muah Muah
3 クランメリア
4 ときめきは嘘じゃない
5 I am (オリジナル・カラオケ)
6 Muah Muah (オリジナル・カラオケ)
7 クランメリア (オリジナル・カラオケ)
8 ときめきは嘘じゃない (オリジナル・カラオケ)

Hey! Say! JUMP – I am / Muah Muah

Release Date
File Size
71 MB
MP3 | 320 KB

[Download MP3] B-Drive | Zippyshare


Hey! Say! JUMP brings the first release in 2020! This is the 26th single including “I am,” which is the main theme song of TV series “Boku wa Dokokara” starring Yuto Nakajima. The other title song, “Muah Muah” is used in Kose’s TV spot.