Hanatan – Flower Rail (Download)

File Size: 123MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2015.10.21) / Catalog Number SCGA-00041

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links / MEGA1Fichier


YURiCa / Hanatan brings the fourth album with songs newly written for this album by popular vocaloid creators such as Devilish P, 40mP, OSTER project, buzzG, and TOKOTOKO.



01. Flower Rail (OSTER project書き下ろし曲)
02. Psycho theory (buzzG書き下ろし曲)
03. かまってウォーアイニー (てにをは書き下ろし曲)CV:吉野裕行
04. 極夜街 (40mP書き下ろし曲)piano まらしぃ
05. うらみのワルツ (きくお書き下ろし曲)
06. Reason for being (ダルビッシュP書き下ろし曲)
07. 時の終着点 (かめりあ書き下ろし曲)
08. Color (YURiCa書き下ろしarrange ダルビッシュP)
09. Cinderella Holic (TOKOTOKO書き下ろし曲)
10. Linaria (まらしぃ書き下ろし曲 演奏logical emotion)
11. 千本桜 (Studio Live Session)
12. 飴か夢 (Studio Live Session)


Buy The Original Support the Artist