Jmusic Dirty Old Men – Blazing (Album)

Dirty Old Men – Blazing (Album)

Blazing / DIRTY OLD MEN (Download)

Album release of DIRTY OLD MEN including a total of 10 titles such as opening and ending themes of “Yowamushi Pedale” anime series. Also comes with 3 titles from live held at Daikanyama Unit.

(MP3/320K) Release (2014.03.07)

Download (link fixed)



01 弱虫な炎 (Album Version OP2 Anime Yowamushi Pedal)
02 起死回生ワンダー
03 pain+
04 夜空のBGM
05 In room
06 following page
07 I’m Ready (Album Version) (ED 2  Yowamushi Pedal )

Bonus Track
08 呼吸(Live Version)
09 桜川(Live Version)
10 スターチス(Live Version)