01 Mov. I: Panzerfahren March
02 Mov. II: New Life and Determination
03 Mov. III: National High School Panzerfahren Tournament 6
04 Mov. IV: At the End of Many Tough Situations
05 Mov. V: Their Own Thoughts
06 Mov. VI: Final Battle ~ Finale
07 Rhapsodie für GIRLS und PANZER


Das GIRLS und PANZER SYMPHONIE 交響曲ガールズ&パンツァー

Release Date
File Size
124 MB
MP3 | 320 KB

[Download MP3] B-Drive | Zippyshare

Password: hikarinoakariost. info

Music: Shiro Hamaguchi

Orchestra: The Members of Czech Philharmonic