Ayako Ishikawa – ANIME CLASSIC (Download)

File Size: 125MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K/BK)

 Release (2015.12.09) / Catalog No.AVCD-93302

[Download MP3]


Cover album release from Ayako Ishikawa, a skilled violinist who has collaborated with popular artists such as Kyary Pamyu Pamyu and May.J. She this time focuses on anime songs



1. “Connect” (Puella Magi Madoka Magica OP)
2. “Sirius” (Kill La Kill OP)
3. “Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari” (Bakemonogatari ED)
4. “only my railgun” (A Certain Scientific RailgunOP)
5. “Tori no Uta” (AIR theme song)
6. “Garnet” (The Girl Who Leapt Through Time theme song)
7. “Lion” (Macross Frontier OP)
8. “ETERNAL BLAZE” (Magical girl lyrical Nanoha A’s OP)
9. “Sobakasu” (Rurouni Kenshin TV anime OP)
10. “Take Me Home Country Roads” (Whisper of the Heart theme song)
11. “Sousei no Aquarion” (Sousei no Aquarion OP)
12. “Yuzurenai Negai” (Magic Knight Rayearth OP)



Buy The Original Support the Artist