Aimer – After Dark (Download)

File Size: 141MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2013.11.20) / Catalog Number DFCL-2046

[Download MP3]


First mini-album from Aimer contains 11 tracks



01. After Dark -prologue-
02. Polaris
03. words
04. AM02:00 (haruka nakamura La Nuit remix)
05. After Rain
06. Amazing Grace (Live in church ver.)
07. Anata ni Deawanakereba ~Natsuyuki Fuyuhana~ (Live in church ver.)
08. Kyou Kara Omoide (Live in church ver.)
09. Hoshikuzu Venus (Live in church ver.)
10. Samishikute Nemurenai Yoru wa (Live in church ver.)
11. RE:I AM (Live in church ver.)
12. Rokutosei no Yoru (from Live at anywhere)


Buy The Original Support the Artist