Kyousougiga [OST] (Music Collection)

[Download] Kyousougiga “OST” (Music Collection)

OP & ED Single – Original Soundtrack


Opening Theme

“Koko” by Tamurapan

[Download] KyousoGiga Opening Single -Tamurapan


Artist:  Tamurapan

Release [2013.10.23]




01 ココ
02 自分を


Kyousougiga Music Collection

[Download] 京騒戯画 音楽集

Music Composed by Go Shiina, Ayumi Tamura, TEPPAN

Release [2013.11.20]

[MP3/320kbs] + [Scans]

01. Here (TV Size)
02. The Founding of the City in the Looking-Glass
03. City of Eternity
04. Koto
05. Invisible Bonds
06. Extreme Peril
07. Council of Three
08. Grouch
09. Without Standing
10. Adamantine Giant Bishamaru
11. Cyber Cartoon
12. Shoko
13. Whistling
14. Delusional Joke
15. Flowers’ Bustle
16. Kurama Temple in the Looking-Glass City
17. Drowsy Afternoon
18. Great Depression
19. The Secret of My Life
20. Flawless
21. Station Opening
22. Yase – Elegance
23. Yase – Transformation
24. Without Beginning or End
25. Chasing the Black Rabbit
26. Past Eternity
27. Promise in the Snow
28. Unification Organization Shrine
29. Without Speaking
30. The Wind and Clouds and Sunset
31. Heartbreaking Loneliness
32. Inari
33. Lady Koto
34. Loving a Shadow
35. Straying Cartoon
36. Awaiting the Reunion
37. Witching Hour
38. To the Ends of the Earth
39. Living a Dream
40. Running Galaxy (TV Size)



Kyousougiga Utagoyomi

京騒戯画 歌暦 -うた ごよみ- [Download]

[MP3/320K] Release [2014.01.29]

Artist: Tamurapan, Rie Kugimiya, Chiwa Saito, Eri Kitamura, Aimee Blackschleger, Eiji Takemoto, Kenichi Suzumura, TEPPAN

Kyousougiga [OST] (Music Collection)

01 Koko
02 special
(CV: Rie Kugimiya)

03 Pure Heart!! (CV: Chiwa Saito)

04 grace (CV: Eri Kitamura)
05 The Secret of My Life
06 Gion Matsuri
07 Kongo Kyojin Bishamaru  (CV: Eiji Takemoto)
08 Ruten no Kaze (CV: Kenichi Suzumura)
09 Shissou Ginga
10 Koko album ver.
11 Koko music box


Previous articleKyokai no Kanata [OST] (Music Collection)
Next articleKimi no Iru Machi [OST] (Music Collection)