How-Low-Hello – Smells Like Tea, Espresso (Album)


How-Low-Hello – Smells Like Tea, Espresso (Download)

File Size: 134MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2015.09.30) / Catalog Number KSLA-0107

[Download MP3] Solidfiles / UC 1Fichier


Vocal: Yusa Nishimori (CV: Maaya Uchida)

M-01 – TV Anime “Charlotte” Episode 8 Insert Song
M-03 – TV Anime “Charlotte” Episode 3 Insert Song
M-09 – TV Anime “Charlotte” Episode 3,4 Ending Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “Charlotte” Opening Theme Arrange
M-12 – TV Anime “Charlotte” Ending Theme Arrange



01. 発熱デイズ
02. Real
03. シンガーデイズ
04. Keep on Burnin’
05. 走れ
06. Dancin’ on the Border
07. 魅惑のビーム
08. Hand with Blood
09. 楽園まで
10. 旅人
11. Bravely You (How-Low-Hello Ver.)
12. 灼け落ちない翼 (How-Low-Hello Ver.)


Buy The Original Support the Artist

Previous articleNagato Yuki-chan no Shoushitsu Bonus CD Vol.1 (Soundtrack,Drama,Radio)
Next articleNisekoi S2 ED5&ED6 marchen ticktack / Magical☆Styling