Home Anime Hitomi Harada – glanzend (1st Album)

Hitomi Harada – glanzend (1st Album)


  • Hitomi Harada – glanzend 原田ひとみ (Download) 

    File Size: 140MB / 463MB / 1,23GB / ZIP/RAR


    Release (2015.02.04) / Catalog No.ZMCZ-9844

    [Download MP3] Mirrors LinksDriveMEGA

    [Download FLAC] DriveMEGA

    [Download DVD EXTRA ISO] DriveMEGA

    Password/Contraseña: kopimi


    First album release of voice actress Hitomi Harada. Includes all her singles in three years such as anime opening and ending themes. from Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance , Unbreakable Machine-Doll , Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi , Arcana Famiglia , Senran Kagura.


    01 ルシファーという名の翼
    02 疾走論 TV Anime “Senran Kagura” Ending Theme
    03 求愛リアル  Light Novel “Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi” Image Song
    04 共鳴のTrue Force TV Anime “Bladedance of the Elementalers” Opening Theme
    05 Burnt Red Smartphone Game “Unbreakable Machine-Doll: Facing “Burnt Red”” Theme Song)
    06 Velvet Crow
    07 Chromatic Words
    08 Magenta Another Sky  TV Anime “Arcana Famiglia -La storia della Arcana Famiglia-” Opening Theme)
    09 Promessa PSP Game “Arcana Famiglia 2” Opening Theme)
    10 Fly away
    11 Anicca  TV Anime “Unbreakable Machine-Doll” Opening Theme)
    12 Simpatia
    13 MACHINE DOLL Light Novel “Unbreakable Machine-Doll” Image Song
    14 Once TV Anime “Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi” Opening Theme