AKB48 – Bokutachi wa Tatakawanai (Single) [All Types]


AKB48 – Bokutachi wa Tatakawanai 僕たちは戦わない (Download)

File Size: 139MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K/V0)

Release (2015.05.20) / Catalog Number KIZM-343

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links

AKB48 brings the 40th single.


1. 僕たちは戦わない
2. Summer side
2. バレバレ節
3. “ダンシ”は研究対象
3. カフカとでんでんむChu!
3. 汚れている真実
3. 君の第二章 (川栄李奈 卒業ソング)
4. 僕たちは戦わない (off vocal ver.)
5. Summer side (off vocal ver.)
5. バレバレ節 (off vocal ver.)
6. “ダンシ”は研究対象 (off vocal ver.)
6. カフカとでんでんむChu! (off vocal ver.)
6. 汚れている真実 (off vocal ver.)
6. 君の第二章 (off vocal ver.)



Previous articleryo(supercell) feat. chelly – Great Distance (Single)
Next articleFear, and Loathing in Las Vegas – Starburst (Single)